SWLVCPL1979 41 / 40 / C
"Couple seeking hung bulls"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 28, 2018

To view all of
SWLVCPL1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SWLVCPL1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,489,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swm145s
Online NOW!
California, United States
Fithunghgh
Online NOW!
California, United States
Piratex33
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
aduzitgud
Online NOW!
California, United States
sexychef_44
Connecticut, United States
B_Jazzy
Nevada, United States
cpl2share4us
Ontario, Canada
BESTinNY
Colorado, United States
3xVolition
Virginia, United States
 
Status
SWLVCPL1979 41/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Looking for well endowed thick men that are interested in NSA sex with a married woman while husband is watching. Really enjoy Black and Latino men that enjoy using a married white girl like a slut. Just looking for fun, our relationship is solid and we are not looking for another partner. We are not currently able to host, but we don’t mind splitting a room, and our schedules are hectic so please bear with us. Over 9”? Black male in great shape? Welcome to the front of the line.

My Ideal Person Hung, white, Latino, black in shape men. He’s orally bi but it’s not a deal breaker if you aren’t into that... he’s ok watching, filming, cleaning etc...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SWLVCPL1979's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1978 March 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Fun Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either