Trainme50 55 / M
"They have used me for fun and play more than once"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
Trainme50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trainme50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,713,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsizzlinglady
Ohio, United States
casper9797
Nevada, United States
luvengurls
Arizona, United States
Happynude58
Nevada, United States
mcnasty775
Nevada, United States
Kinkykandi069
Nevada, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Ilick691
Missouri, United States
Milesbach48
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Trainme50 55/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
VERSATILE 5'6" 165 lb. easy on the eyes in shape Bi sexual male, who is true to himself and all others. I'm here to have fun and meet new friends with the same desires to be fulfilled. Looking for discreet women/men and/or couples to fulfil any or all fantasies/desires. Into role playing, this seems to always get everyone's juices flowing! Can be dominating if desired or submissive (preferred). Into anal play. Would like for women to strap one on and have her way with me. I make sure I'm clean and trimmed for you and I'm D/F and want to stay that way.

My Ideal Person People that know what they want now and do what they say. Not into head games.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

View more of Trainme50's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Many
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Dirtytalk
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: