couple4fun9210 27 / 26 / C
"fun couple up 4 fun."
Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2011

Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple4fun9210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,280,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
couple4fun9210 27/C
Coventry, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
fun couple messing around looking to see what we find cam online and watch others. May ask you too watch us. interested in couples or bi girls. Girlfriend likes the thought of having a threesome with another girl. Big boobs and blonde but come on chat to us. Male here mostly but play on cam together also.

My Ideal Person couples or bi girls

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of couple4fun9210's responses

  • 27/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 30, 1991 June 24, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: student student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)