majork1 74 / M
"Dom male explorer"
Northern NY, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 2000

Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view majork1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,705,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetpassion46
New York, United States
blojo57
New York, United States
audi9090
New York, United States
19Bobby50
Ontario, Canada
kinkyqueen1960
Ontario, Canada
WorkMeIn
New York, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
rm_foxiladi
New York, United States
Tomas55559
leinster, Ireland
 
Status
majork1 74/M
Northern NY, New York
Introduction
[SIZE 10][/SIZE]Dom male iso subm into BDSM, toy play and more. I reside in upstate New York and am able to travel to meet. Looking for in the 35 to 55 age bracket. If your looking to meet someone to expand & explore your fantasies, send me a note and tell me what your looking to explore.

My Ideal Person Submissives, serving, fun searching to explore the alternate life style

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having my sub under my total control, seving me any way I want.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of majork1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 74 / male
  • Northern NY, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 26, 1945
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish