mkrgy 48 / 31 / C
"Couple looking to host friends"
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 13, 2017

To view all of
mkrgy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mkrgy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,786,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1sultrypinay
Oregon, United States
Sucksexful_Sluts
California, United States
Kinky_Nicole
California, United States
alexatikenn
Nevada, United States
Memorylane777
Nevada, United States
Aleska_Keys
Utah, United States
mel_luvsfun
Nevada, United States
makehertakeit69
Nevada, United States
bloodninja_
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
mkrgy 48/C
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Hi
Introduction
We are a local married couple. Laid Back and easy going. We don't mind a night out on the town, dancing, comedy shows, concerts movies and Golden Knights. Hygiene of super important. Due to our jobs, we are available at odd times. Any ladies wanna watch hockey with us? We are D&D free. Thank You. From time to time we do grant each other Hall Passes. We are even willing to voice verify this if anyone has any doubts. We don't play behind each others back without permission. We are not looking for people who are cheats on their partner without their knowledge.

My Ideal Person Ideally, lol, we would like to find a single woman, that special Uni. Asian woman are a plus but not required.
We like open minded, fun, laid back ladies. I little shyness is cute too. Non-tatted. Hygiene is what is most important to us. NO SINGLE Males!!!

Information
  • 48/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1972 December 7, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say