new4u1956 62 / M
"looking to try E-Stem play with another man. Just curious"
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
new4u1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new4u1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,750,724 Active Members!*
 
Status
new4u1956 62/M
Boynton Beach, Florida
Anyone have a E-stem system. Love to try it with you.
Introduction
Hi Charlie here welcome to my profile. [COLOR indigo][B]Have a partner now profile is didntlikeoldname. We only play safely and together with other men and male couples. [/B][/COLOR] Clean shaven face pubic area. Avid Nudist my preference is over 50 but agian not set in stone. could be fun teaching a younger the ropes. Going to try something new play with a cross dresser I might be missing out. Just bought a place In Boynton Beach Florida. Moving into home in October. I am straight 8 in appearance and manner. [B]Willing to play safe until I find the one[/B] dont let below stop you from saying hi and lets play... I am intrested in setting down with someone. So I am looking for a long term relationship!! I am open to the possibility of a marriage after a year or two together, but not a necessity. Lets date and get to know each other, maybe your the one for me and I for you.[COLOR blue] Willing to play safe until I find the one[/COLOR]. I enjoy hairy and or smooth men. I am 100% DDF free , tested 9/12/19...you be too! I am an excellent lover, not bragging I have references LOL. I'm am honest and real. the following are just samples not set into stone. What do I like physically I love lots of touching of the entire body both yours and mine. Cuddling up together, before during and after sex. Passionate about kissing really gets me going. I like to cuddle up and watch a good movie, program on tv or sports. Outside the home. I have a love for most animals enjoy site seeing historical sites. all things in the water. Camping Just doing things together. much more lets explore Having sex, I can last for hours if need be. It’s all just about mutual pleasurable sex and exploration of each others fantasies. all meant to be enjoyed. I am mostly a oral top but willing to try bottom with the right man. I Respect the feelings of others and try to treat everyone as I would want to be treated. I will not tolerate being lied to over simple little things, expect honesty and will give the same. Like to know me send me an email. I am single and live alone. Lets have fun. .

My Ideal Person Real people who say what they want and mean it.

Someone who enjoys sex willing to discuss, explore and respect limits of each other. Dont be afraid to say what you like nothinng is off the tabel. I would love to play a game of golf naked ( bucket list). lets meet see if we can be lovers or at least fucking friends. Never pressure for more than a friendship.

Someone who likes to touch, be held and to hold and touch me in return. Frottage and passionate sex anytime of the day, preference likes to kiss. I love to have sex everyday or several times a day. Remember nothing is set in stone, why limit your fun we may find something new we like.

Someone who is looking for a Long Term forever relationship.( Utopia) no preasuse if its right its right if not we can still have fucking fun.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Honesty

View more of new4u1956's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 27, 1956
Travels to: kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Ringwood, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Postmaster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AmericanSign
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: