ridemybodytoday 56 / M
"Seeking fun playmates for good times I am bi and naughty and enjoy kinks"
TAYLOR, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2015

To view all of
ridemybodytoday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridemybodytoday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,323,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
ridemybodytoday 56/M
Horny male seeks fun playmates..Women, men or couples all is good :-)
Mature man seeking no strings sex fun with sane like minded folks. I am very open minded and maybe open to trying new things so hit me up and at least we can chat and see if we have some connection. Have had some limited BI fun and really crave to suck a guy and swallow a load of his cum as I have yet to experience a guy cumming in my mouth..anyone want to help me out :-). so open to all options for sex fun and play times.

My Ideal Person anyone seeking fun times in bed. Need to be discrete and would enjoy MF, MM, MFF, MMF you name it all fun/

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meet a sexy woman and take her to my bed and have wild kinky
naughty sex all night long, maybe even have another join
or watch us .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ridemybodytoday's responses

  • 56 / male
  • TAYLOR, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 21, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: