your_new_toy_atx 43 / F
"Take what's yours"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2020

To view all of
your_new_toy_atx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view your_new_toy_atx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,445,939 Active Members!*
 
Status
your_new_toy_atx 43/F
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Fat, average looking, aromantic/demi-ace sarcastic bitch looking to be your new toy. As an Aromantic, I have no interest in developing or being in a relationship. As a Demi-Ace (demi-asexual for the unfamiliar), I generally also have no interest in engaging in sexual activities with others. I can go years (and have) between sexual partners. Generally am more interested in sitting on my ass at home watching TV with my cat than dealing with people and being social. So, you're probably wondering why the fuck am I on a hookup site? Because sometimes I get a craving that my toys and porn alone can't satisfy. So here I am. Vanilla bores me. I find it tedious. I love it when you fuck me like a toy only there for your satisfaction. Take what you want. Put me in my place. Use me against my will. Tie me up, blindfold me, and treat me like the bitch I am. Then leave. I love it when I'm fucked so hard it hurts to sit for a couple days after. 420 friendly, but otherwise DDF.

My Ideal Person 45-69. Just not interested in playing with someone younger or significantly older than me. I'm too old for the cliched older/younger relationship. But I've always needed/wanted an age difference. The power/authority dynamic is important to me. Not in that range? Move on - I'm just going to ignore any messages you send.

Body size doesn't matter - but prefer you to not be a stick. I want to feel your weight and strength against me as you pin me down and take what's yours.

Single, married, "it's complicated"...no matter. Just don't bring drama into my life.

DDF as I am. Bonus points if you're snipped. Otherwise, condoms are preferred.

If you've made it this far, congrats. Think you're man enough? Reply in-app. If your profile doesn't include a clear face pic, send one. Discretion is obviously critical, so I'm going to need to make sure I somehow don't know you before we take this further.

If I choose to respond, you'll more details and my face pic.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 22, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: